Our Board

2017-2018  Board Members

Anne Marie Riehl  – President
Manager of Volunteer Services, Baltimore County Department of Aging

Alice Donahue- Secretary
Assistant Director, National Electronics Museum

Tanya Clements- Treasurer
Assistant Director, Anne Arundel County Department of Social Services

Allison Schwartz – President Elect

Volunteer Manager, Maryland Zoo in Baltimore

Pat Owens, Programming Committee Chai

Danielle Phelps, Communications

Volunteer Coordinator- Fuel Fund of Maryland

Melissa Sharlat, Membership

Bon Secours Health Systems

Bobbi Livingstone- Programming

Civic Works

Barb Wilt – Elements Coordinator
Volunteer Coordinator, Baltimore County Department of Aging

Shannon Walsh-

Nominating Committee and Past President

Our website is maintained by Jamie Gibson
IT Consulting Engineer, Travelers Insurance / Adjunct Professor, Stevenson University
© 2018 Maryland Council of Directors of Volunteer Services. All Rights Reserved